NIROX Foundation

Beaujolais Festival at NIROX
Saturday, 17th November at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R195,00 + booking fees
NIROX Open days November 2018
Sunday, 18th November at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R50,00 + booking fees
NIROX Open days November 2018
Saturday, 24th November at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R50,00 + booking fees
Leonard Cohen Tribute Concert
Sunday, 25th November at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R95,00 + booking fees
Tounche 2018
Saturday, 1st December at 08:30
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R550,00 + booking fees
NIROX Open days December 2018
Sunday, 2nd December at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R50,00 + booking fees
Quartet of Peace Picnic
Sunday, 9th December at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R90,00 + booking fees
Felix Laband: Exhibition & Concert at NIROX Sculpture Park
Saturday, 15th December at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R180,00 + booking fees
NIROX Open days December 2018
Sunday, 16th December at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R50,00 + booking fees
NIROX Open days December 2018
Monday, 17th December at 10:00
NIROX Sculpture Park, Krugersdorp
Tickets from R50,00 + booking fees